CARS HOMES JOBS
Gazette staff's High School Sports
by Gazette staff

High School Sports

A Daily Gazette sports blog
Covering Section II
 
Saturday, June 21, 2014

School softball: Final state rankings

Fort Ann No. 1 in Class D
 
Friday, June 20, 2014

School lacrosse: Final state rankings

Nisky, AA, Shaker lead area teams
 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014

School baseball: Schalmont, HV in rare company

Become third tandem to go the distance
 
Thursday, June 5, 2014

Boys lacrosse: Niskayuna's season ends

Silver Warriors slip to 2-5 in state semis
 
Friday, May 30, 2014

Boys lacrosse: Prendergast piles up goals

Niskayuna junior shines in title game
 
Saturday, May 24, 2014

Saturday's Section II scoreboard (FINAL)

Saturday's Section II scoreboard: BASEBALL Semifinals Class AA CBA 8, Columbia 6 Shenendehowa 5, Niskayuna 0 Class A Averill Park 8, Amsterdam 7 Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake 9, Lansingburgh 1 Class BB Johnstown 12, Saratoga Central Catholic 3 Schalmont 4, Albany Academy 0 Class B Voorheesville 5, Chatham 2 Fonda-Fultonville 10, ...
 
Friday, May 23, 2014

Friday's Section II scoreboard (Final)

Friday's Section II scoreboard: BASEBALL Quarterfinals Class AA Niskayuna 7, Schenectady 0 Shenendehowa 4, Guilderland 2 CBA 4, Shaker 1 Columbia 5, LaSalle 4 Class A Amsterdam 5, Scotia-Glenville 1 Averill Park 5, Queensbury 2 Class BB Schalmont 4, Cairo-Durham 0 Class B Voorheesville 4, Hoosick Falls 0 Class C ...
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014

School baseball: Schenectady on hold

Rain delays quarterfinals
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014

School track: Johnston second at Eddy Meet

Columbia standout earns three silver medals
 
Friday, May 16, 2014

School baseball: More no-hitters

Margiasso, Chiseri, Contento join gem list
 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: