CARS HOMES JOBS
Ken Schott's Parting Schotts
by Ken Schott

Parting Schotts

A Daily Gazette sports blog
Ken Schott blogs about college hockey & more
 

NHL Stanley Cup conference finals schedules set

By Ken Schott
Friday, May 16, 2014

The NHL Stanley Cup playoffs conference finals start Saturday. Here is the schedule:

EASTERN CONFERENCE
Montreal vs. NY Rangers
Time (ET) Networks
Saturday, May 17 1 p.m. NY Rangers at Montreal CBC, RDS, NBC
Monday, May 19 8 p.m. NY Rangers at Montreal CBC, RDS, NBCSN
Thursday, May 22 8 p.m. Montreal at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC, RDS
Sunday, May 25 8 p.m. Montreal at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC, RDS
*Tuesday, May 27 8 p.m. NY Rangers at Montreal CBC, RDS, NBCSN
*Thursday, May 29 8 p.m. Montreal at NY Rangers NBCSN, CBC, RDS
*Saturday, May 31 8 p.m. NY Rangers at Montreal CBC, RDS, NBCSN

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Chicago vs. Los Angeles
Time (ET) Networks
Sunday, May 18 3 p.m. Los Angeles at Chicago NBC, TSN, RDS
Wednesday, May 21 8 p.m. Los Angeles at Chicago NBCSN, TSN, RDS
Saturday, May 24 8 p.m. Chicago at Los Angeles NBC, CBC, RDS
Monday, May 26 9 p.m. Chicago at Los Angeles NBCSN, TSN, RDS
*Wednesday, May 28 8 p.m. Los Angeles at Chicago NBCSN, CBC, RDS
*Friday, May 30 9 p.m. Chicago at Los Angeles NBCSN, CBC, RDS
*Sunday, June 1 8 p.m. Los Angeles at Chicago NBCSN, CBC, RDS

*-If necessary

Follow @slapschotts on Twitter. Follow @dgazettesports on Twitter.

 
Share story: print print email email facebook facebook reddit reddit

comments

 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: