CARS HOMES JOBS
Ken Schott's Parting Schotts
by Ken Schott

Parting Schotts

A Daily Gazette sports blog
Ken Schott blogs about college hockey & more
 

Twelve Major League Lacrosse games on Time Warner Cable SportsChannel

By Ken Schott
Thursday, April 25, 2013

Time Warner Cable SportsChannel will air 12 Major League Lacrosse games in New York state this season, it was announced Thursday.

The schedule begins Saturday with Rochester hosting Chesapeake.

Day Date Visitor Home Time

Saturday 4/27/13 Chesapeake Rochester 7:30 p.m.

Saturday 5/4/13 Hamilton Boston 7 p.m.

Saturday 5/11/13 Rochester Charlotte 7 p.m.

Saturday 5/18/13 Chesapeake Boston 7 p.m.

Saturday 6/8/13 Ohio Charlotte 7 p.m.

Thursday 6/13/13 Hamilton New York 7 p.m.

Saturday 6/15/13 Boston Charlotte 7 p.m.

Friday 6/21/13 New York Boston 7:30 p.m.

Saturday 6/29/13 Boston Ohio 7:30 p.m.

Saturday 7/27/13 Charlotte Ohio 7 p.m.

Saturday 8/3/13 Rochester Chesapeake 7 p.m.

Saturday 8/10/13 Rochester Boston 7 p.m.

 
Share story: print print email email facebook facebook reddit reddit

comments

 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: