CARS HOMES JOBS
 
Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013

A true 'Les Miserables' fan

Former Proctors intern Gina Bucciero, a Clifton Park native, eagerly awaits "Les Miserables" at Proctors after having seen it in London. And she liked the movie version too.
 
Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2013

Take a tour of Proctors

Proctors invites area residents and visitors to escape the high-force winds of March and enjoy a free walking tour of the arts and entertainment complex at Proctors in downtown Schenectady. It all takes place on Sunday, March 17, at 1 p.m. Participants are invited to brown-bag the event, enjoy a ...
 
Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

'Wicked': It's just special in Schenectady

A former Proctors intern who has seen "Wicked" both in Schenectady and in London offers her comments.
 
Monday, Aug. 20, 2012

Time well spent for intern

Getting to see the professionals at Proctors in action was truly inspirational. They take their jobs very seriously, but at the same time make working a blast.
 
Friday, Aug. 10, 2012

Life experience and pretzel rods -- a Proctors intern bids farewell!

An intern describes her summer experiences at Proctors.
 
Monday, July 9, 2012

Ella herself: From 1984

The musical "Ella" will be at Cap Rep July 20-22. Here's a look at The Gazette's review when Ella herself came to Proctors in 1984.
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Former Proctors intern 'masters' Summer Olympics

Former Proctors intern from Clifton Park writes about her studies and internship in England.
 
Friday, May 11, 2012

A UAlbany grad explores Proctors behind the scenes

A magna cum laude graduate from the University at Albany explores Proctors behind the scenes.
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Glorifying gospel's exuberant joy!

Looking forward to the Gospel Jubilee event on April 22 at Proctors.
 
Monday, March 12, 2012

The taking of photographs ...

Why we don't allow photos to be taken during shows at Proctors.
 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: