The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

Joanne Yepsen elected next mayor of Saratoga Springs

Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Text Size: A | A

The Democrats are holding their majority on the Saratoga Springs City Council for another two years on the back of a mayoral win by Joanne Yepsen....

Subscribers must LOG-IN to read this full story.
If you are a current print subscribers and would like access to our complete online edition CLICK HERE.
For new online-only & print/online combo subscriptions CLICK HERE.
Stories can also be purchased from our archives for $2.00 per article.
CLICK HERE to search our archives.

CLICK HERE to login to

columnists & blogs

Log into

Forgot Password?