The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

Search events
   

   
$
      -



Search Results
Events For Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, Oct. 13, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, Oct. 20, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, Oct. 27, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, Nov. 3, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: