The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

Search events
   

   
$
      -



Search Results
Events For Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, July 28, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, Aug. 18, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: