The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

Search events
   

   
$
      -



Search Results
Events For Friday, Jan. 30, 2015
Category: Theater

'The Importance of Being Ernest'

A Classic Theater Guild production

7:30 p.m., Fenimore Gallery ($15.50 - $18.50)


Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

8 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015
Category: Theater

'The Importance of Being Ernest'

A Classic Theater Guild production

7:30 p.m., Fenimore Gallery ($15.50 - $18.50)


Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

8 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015
Category: Theater

'The Importance of Being Ernest'

A Classic Theater Guild production

10 a.m., Fenimore Gallery ($15.50 - $18.50)


Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

2:30 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

7:30 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

7:30 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Category: Theater

'The Importance of Being Ernest'

A Classic Theater Guild production

7:30 p.m., Fenimore Gallery ($15.50 - $18.50)


Events For Friday, Feb. 6, 2015
Category: Theater

'The Importance of Being Ernest'

A Classic Theater Guild production

7:30 p.m., Fenimore Gallery ($15.50 - $18.50)


Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

8 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

8 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015
Category: Theater

'The Importance of Being Ernest'

A Classic Theater Guild production

10 a.m., Fenimore Gallery ($15.50 - $18.50)


Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

2:30 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

7:30 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

7:30 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Friday, Feb. 13, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

8 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

8 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

2:30 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

7:30 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

7:30 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Friday, Feb. 20, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

8 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

8 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

2:30 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

7:30 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

7:30 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Friday, Feb. 27, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

8 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


Events For Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015
Category: Theater

'Rabbit Hole'

Schenectady Civic Players production

8 p.m., Schenectady Civic Playhouse ($17)


 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: