The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

Search events
   

   
$
      -



Search Results
Events For Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Category: Club Music Pop/Rock/Blues

Masters of Nostalgia

8:30 p.m., One Caroline Street Bistro


Events For Friday, May 8, 2015
Category: Acoustic Club Music Pop/Rock/Blues

Karen Davis

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Pop/Rock/Blues

Live Tonight

7 p.m., The Inn at Saratoga


Events For Saturday, May 9, 2015
Category: Club Music Pop/Rock/Blues

Hair of the Dog

7 p.m., The Parting Glass ($13)


Category: Club Music Metal/hardcore Pop/Rock/Blues

Frozen Sun, Good Fiction and Wall Dogs

8:30 p.m., The Fuze Box ($8)


Category: Club Music Pop/Rock/Blues

Folding Money

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Category: Club Music Pop/Rock/Blues

Slow Burn

9:30 p.m., Katie O'Byrnes


Events For Monday, May 11, 2015
Category: Club Music Pop/Rock/Blues

Adam Stern

8 p.m., Parish Public House


Events For Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Category: Club Music Pop/Rock/Blues

Masters of Nostalgia

8:30 p.m., One Caroline Street Bistro


Events For Thursday, May 14, 2015
Category: Club Music Pop/Rock/Blues

Sirsy

8 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Friday, May 15, 2015
Category: Club Music Folk/Traditional Pop/Rock/Blues

The Deadbeats

7 p.m., Parish Public House ($10)


Events For Saturday, May 16, 2015
Category: Club Music Country Pop/Rock/Blues

Deb Fish and The Crowd Pleasers

8 p.m., Moon & River Cafe


Events For Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Category: Club Music Pop/Rock/Blues

Masters of Nostalgia

8:30 p.m., One Caroline Street Bistro


Events For Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Category: Club Music Pop/Rock/Blues

Masters of Nostalgia

8:30 p.m., One Caroline Street Bistro


Events For Friday, May 29, 2015
Category: Club Music Pop/Rock/Blues

Live Tonight

7 p.m., The Inn at Saratoga


Events For Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Category: Club Music Pop/Rock/Blues

Masters of Nostalgia

8:30 p.m., One Caroline Street Bistro


Events For Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Category: Club Music Pop/Rock/Blues

Masters of Nostalgia

8:30 p.m., One Caroline Street Bistro


Events For Monday, Aug. 10, 2015
Category: Pop/Rock/Blues

Joe Bonamassa

8 p.m., Saratoga Performing Arts Center ($76 - $132)


 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: