CARS HOMES JOBS

Search events
   

   
$
      -



Search Results
Events For Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz

Dan Faulk Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Monday, Aug. 4, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz

Doug Chilton and Richard Genest

7 p.m., Arthur's Market and Historic Coffee House


Events For Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz

Keith Pray's Big Soul Ensemble

8 p.m., The Van Dyck


Events For Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Club Music Jazz

Jazzmin

7 p.m., Arthur's Market and Historic Coffee House


Events For Friday, Aug. 8, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz

Sonny and Perley Trio

7 p.m., The Inn at Saratoga


Category: Club Music Jazz

Terri Roben and MaryAnn Kosek

7 p.m., Arthur's Market and Historic Coffee House


Category: Club Music Jazz

Mark Kleinhaut Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz

Joe Sinatra

3 p.m., Arthur's Market and Historic Coffee House


Events For Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz

John Slovacek

7 p.m., Arthur's Market and Historic Coffee House


Events For Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz

Sonny and Perley Trio

7 p.m., The Inn at Saratoga


Events For Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz

Sonny and Perley Trio

7 p.m., The Inn at Saratoga


Events For Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: