The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

Search events
   

   
$
      -



Search Results
Events For Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz

Dylan Perrillo Orchestra

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($16 - $18)


Events For Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014
Category: Club Music Jazz

Jeanne O'Connor, Michael Panza and 'Azzaam Hameed

7 p.m., Panza's


Category: Club Music Jazz

The Peg Delaney Quartet

New Years Eve in the District in conjunction with The Van Dyck

7:30 p.m., The Stockade Inn ($99.95 - $109.95)


Events For Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Friday, Jan. 2, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Hot Club Of Saratoga

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Pete Sweeney Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Friday, Jan. 9, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Jim Wilson Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Pat Attanasio Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Friday, Jan. 16, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

New Regime

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

George Muscatello Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

John Savage Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Events For Friday, Jan. 30, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Terry Gordon Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz

Brian Patneaude Quartet

9 p.m., 9 Maple Avenue


Events For Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: