The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region

Search events
   

   
$
      -



Search Results
Events For Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Category: Club Music

The Deadbeats

10 p.m., The Low Beat


Events For Thursday, June 30, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Jam

Edith's Amazing Music Jam

6 p.m., Arthur's Market and Cafe


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Friday, July 1, 2016
Category: Club Music

Billy and Carmine Pezzula

6:30 p.m., Main Street Grille (Free)


Events For Saturday, July 2, 2016
Category: Club Music

Billy and Carmine Pezzula

6:30 p.m., Main Street Grille


Events For Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Category: Club Music

The Deadbeats

10 p.m., The Low Beat


Events For Thursday, July 7, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Jam

Edith's Amazing Music Jam

6 p.m., Arthur's Market and Cafe


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Friday, July 8, 2016
Category: Club Music

Billy and Carmine Pezzula

6:30 p.m., Main Street Grille (Free)


Events For Saturday, July 9, 2016
Category: Club Music

Billy and Carmine Pezzula

6:30 p.m., Main Street Grille


Events For Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Category: Club Music

The Deadbeats

10 p.m., The Low Beat


Events For Thursday, July 14, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Jam

Edith's Amazing Music Jam

6 p.m., Arthur's Market and Cafe


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Friday, July 15, 2016
Category: Club Music

Billy and Carmine Pezzula

6:30 p.m., Main Street Grille (Free)


Events For Saturday, July 16, 2016
Category: Club Music

Billy and Carmine Pezzula

6:30 p.m., Main Street Grille


Events For Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Category: Club Music

The Deadbeats

10 p.m., The Low Beat


Events For Thursday, July 21, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Jam

Edith's Amazing Music Jam

6 p.m., Arthur's Market and Cafe


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Friday, July 22, 2016
Category: Club Music

Billy and Carmine Pezzula

6:30 p.m., Main Street Grille (Free)


Events For Saturday, July 23, 2016
Category: Club Music

Billy and Carmine Pezzula

6:30 p.m., Main Street Grille


Events For Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Category: Club Music

The Deadbeats

10 p.m., The Low Beat


Events For Thursday, July 28, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Jam

Edith's Amazing Music Jam

6 p.m., Arthur's Market and Cafe


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Friday, July 29, 2016
Category: Club Music

Billy and Carmine Pezzula

6:30 p.m., Main Street Grille (Free)


Events For Saturday, July 30, 2016
Category: Club Music

Billy and Carmine Pezzula

6:30 p.m., Main Street Grille


Events For Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2016
Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic hosted by Emerald Dawn

7 p.m., Emack & Bolio's


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic with host Rick Bolton

9 p.m., Gaffney's Restaurant


Events For Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2016
Category: Club Music

The Deadbeats

10 p.m., The Low Beat


Events For Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016
Category: Club Music Jazz Swing

The Bill Brust Combo

6 p.m. to 9 p.m., Dome49 Restaurant and Wine Bar


Category: Jam

Edith's Amazing Music Jam

6 p.m., Arthur's Market and Cafe


Category: Club Music Open Mic

Open mic

7 p.m., Caffe Lena ($3)


Events For Friday, Aug. 5, 2016
Category: Club Music

Billy and Carmine Pezzula

6:30 p.m., Main Street Grille (Free)


 

columnists & blogs


Log into Dailygazette.com

Forgot Password?

Subscribe

Username:
Password: