The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region
The Philadelphia Orchestra Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, July 27, 2011, 8 p.m.
Where: Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Address: 108 Avenue of the Pines, Saratoga Springs, NY

Cost: Not available

Ages: Not available

Opening night for the season with Marin Alsop, conductor, and Sarah Chang, violinist.
BEETHOVEN Leonore Overture No. 3
BRUCH Violin Concerto No. 1
TCHAIKOVSKY Symphony No. 6 ("Pathetique")

Event posted: March 10, 2011
Last updated: March 10, 2011
Posted in Classical


Remind me via e-mail

Remind me on my cell phone

E-mail this to a friend

(Commenting requires registration.)


columnists & blogs

Log into

Forgot Password?