The Locally Owned Voice of the Capital Region
Gazette Election Coverage

Local Elections

related links:

  • Polling Locations
  • offices:

    For a list of almost all the races, click here.

    Matt Ossenfort (R, C, I)
    Montgomery County Executive
    Dominick Stagliano(D)

    Paul Sausville (R)
    Malta Supervisor
    Peter Klotz (C)
    Cynthia Young (D, WF)

    Phil Barrett(R, C, I)
    Clifton Park Supervisor
    Wanda Zygmuntowicz(D, WF)

    Matt Veitch (R, C, I)
    Saratoga Springs representatives on county Board of Supervisors
    Ken Ivins (R, C)
    Peter Martin (D, WF, I)

    Ed Kinowski(R, C, I)
    Stillwater Town Supervisor
    Brian Cofresi(D)

    Joanne Yepsen (D, WF, I)
    Saratoga Springs Mayor
    Shauna Sutton (R, C)

    John Franck(D, WF, I)
    Saratoga Springs Accounts Commissioner
    John Arpei (R, C)

    Chris Mathiesen(D, WF)
    Saratoga Springs Public Safety Commissioner
    Richard Wirth (R, C, I)

    Bill McTygue (D, WF, I)
    Saratoga Springs Public Works Commissioner
    Skip Scirocco (R, C)

    Dennis Baker (R, C)
    Mechanicville Mayor
    Jim Peluso (D, WF, I)

    columnists & blogs

    Log into

    Forgot Password?